National Titles 2023/24 – Meningie SC, SA

The 2023/24 National Titles ran from the 7th to the 13th January 2024.

Greg and Helen of Goodall Design, long time supporters of the Mosquito Class kindly donated a Voucher for a Mosquito Mainsail of your choice to be auctioned at the Nationals.

Gill change robe

For the 2024 National Titles at Meningie it was decided instead of a Nationals T-shirt to instead give a towelling hooded change robe generously donated by our sponsor GILL.

These come in 2 colours as the photo shows the grey on our model Kalahani and also come in blue all in one size.

The early nominations will have a choice of colour and then whatever remains. After final nominations are received any remaining robes will be available to purchase.